Bartow County Sheriff's Office
104 Zena Drive
Cartersville, GA 30121
770.382.5050

Contact Us

Sheriff Clark Millsapsheriffmillsap@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6065
Deputy Tréka Stone, Sheriff's Executive Assistanttrekastone@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6065
Major Mark Givins-Uniform Patrolmarkgivins@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6084
Beth Tidwell--Uniform Patrol Administrative Assistantbethtidwell@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6084
Captain Lee Fletcher--Uniform Patrolleefletcher@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6070
Major Gary Dover-Jail Divisiongarydover@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6000
Deputy Amy Walters--Jail Admin Assistantamywalters@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6000
Captain Derek Cochran--Jail Divisionderekcochran@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 3040
Major Doug Duncan-Criminal Investigationsdougduncan@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6030
Capt. Greg Clark--Internal Affairsgregclark@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 3039
Major Carey Millsap-Civil/Court Divisioncareymillsap@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6078
Major Jessica Pruett-E-911jessicapruett@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 3037
Captain Melanie Black-E-911melanieblack@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6028
Lt. Mike Shinall-Trainingmikeshinall@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6069
Lt. John Morgan-D.A.R.E.jm716@comcast.net770-382-5050 ext. 9 6023
Deputy Richey Harrell--D.A.R.E.richeyharrell@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6017
Lt. Cheryl Newberry--P.O.S.T./Trainingcherylnewberry@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6053
Deputy Gavin Wilkins--Inmate Work Coordinatorgavinwilkins@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6052
Lt. Dean Minter--Records/Warrantsdeanminter@bartow.org770-382-5050 ext. 9 6053